Healthy Pregnancy Group


Event Details

This event is running from 2 January 2017 until 4 December 2017. It is next occurring on August 7, 2017 6:00 pm

  • Venue: Port Orange Family YMCA, Healthy Living Center
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:

Healthy Pregnancy Group

Class Fee: Free of Charge; Location: Port Orange Family YMCA Healthy Living Center, 4701 City Center Parkway

The Healthy Pregnancy Group is designed to attend while pregnant or if planning to become pregnant. You are invited to monthly meetings that offer different topics each month, such as, nutrition, safety, prenatal tests, preparing for a great labor, and more, in order to have the healthiest pregnancy possible. This class led by Rebecca Sarwi RN, CCE.

Date Time Date Time
Monday, January 2 6:00 – 7:00 pm Monday, July 3 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Monday, February 6 6:00 – 7:00 pm Monday, August 7 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Monday, March 6 6:00 – 7:00 pm Monday, September 11 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Monday, April 3 6:00 – 7:00 pm Monday, October 2 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Monday, May 1 6:00 – 7:00 pm Monday, November 6 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Monday, June 5 6:00 – 7:00 pm Monday, December 4 6:00 – 7:00 pm

 

PLEASE ATTEND CLASSES WITH A SUPPORT PERSON.
Register online at halifaxhealth.org/ob
Following the completion of online registration, you will receive a confirmation email. Payment should be brought to first class.
For more information call 386.425.5108.
If you need any of the auxiliary aids or services identified in the Americans with Disabilities Act, please call at least two business days prior to program.

Posted in